Random Pix (I)

this week nearly has passed peacefully & quietly. I’m glad they finally have chance to take a short break & me too LOLZ

but i miss my blogging, so i come back with some very random pix from my collection 😀

*sighing* little boy is tired or bored ?!

>>> these two pix were from a wedding where YeMin sang songs to congratulate. I think it’s a staff’s wedding

>>> the crazy pink period has gone far T____T

hmmm… why asked for photo while he was eating ?! bad girl !!!

>>> the LOL pama hair =D

>>> totally adore this pix but dont know where/when it was taken !! is it during the mini drama shooting ?!

cutie pie at Thailand

at Thailand as well ( i think so)

even the ridiculous pink hair works so well on him !!

>>> during the very beginning of SJ !

>>> what was on his mind then ?! >:) *evilsmile*


15 responses to “Random Pix (I)

  • misshealerzz

    OHMY!! XD This will fattens up my Min pic folder!! I don’t know why I kept thinking Min has a little ‘crush’ on….mullet? *gets bricked* But gosh….even the most hideous hair would look just fine to him~

    But this one really catches my eye:

    Min looks just too excited! Up there, some are bored and Wookie was like frightened or engrossed? I wonder what is that they’re looking at? :3

  • ..alex

    *sigh*
    idk either, all these pix are beyond my knowledge abt SJ, which means they are very OLD pix, or I’m too NEW to SJ’s fandom T____T

  • mani

    misshealerzz:

    They were in Thailand, and watching a show with aligators.

  • misshealerzz

    ^thanks! 😀

    @alex: awww~ it’s not NEW anymore~ by June, both of us are celebrating our E.L.F-ing first anniversary~ lolz! But those you quoted caught from Thai are accurate though, only the one that you doubt is making me thinking too. I see some caucasians and flags….

    …..ok, i’m lost too~

    some one might want to help with this?

  • xitsyou

    ^ sry for randomly butting into your convo >.< .. but you're celebrating your 1st anniversary with suju in june? me too ^^~ lol

    and awww ~ so cute ^^ he suits any hairstyle, like no hairstyle on him made me ever go ewww!~ or anything lol xD
    and LOL at the pama hair xD he could've been Goo Junpyo haha

  • ..alex

    @ norfy: hmmmm… have i ever mentioned abt my falling in love with SJ in Jun last year, havent I??? anyway, it’s true ~hehe

    @ xitsyou: dont you feel that one year just has passed so quickly?? still dont think of anything to celebrate it yet >___<

    he could have been indeed. but he's simply not tall & naughty & stupid enuf *evilsmile*

  • xitsyou

    @ alex: lol i’d watch a short, nice, aegyo-ing Junpyo (if it was ming) XD

  • mani

    The picture with the parrot, Sungmin & Hankyung is when Super Junior went to the US (Hollywood Bowl) and it’s taken in New York.

  • ..alex

    thanks for ur info. U surely know a lot abt Min, much more than i do 😀

  • sungminnie

    wow u have many sungmins photo~ i stole someXD thx!!!

  • dyah

    i’m tired for copying all of those photo…
    but ecxited again when see sungmin’s happy smile…

  • grannyLEE

    HAhaha… It’s easy to notice LEE SUNGMIN on the streets. Those pink items are his TRADEMARK~! XD

    You site is sooo nice. Every Sungmin should put this on their ‘favorites’.
    You have nice and rare pictures… How did u get those?? Are you Sungmin’s friend or relative..??? XD

    Question/Permission: uhmmm *shy~* Can i copy Sungmin’s pic with the RIDICULOUS PINK HAIR. I just want to use it for my fanvid.Hehehehe… I’ll credit u. I PROMISE~! But if ur not fine with it, it’s ok. YOU STILL ROCK~!!! XD

    Saranghae~~ ❤

  • grannyLEE

    Sorry for being soo excited to type~~

    I meant:
    *Your site is sooo nice.
    *Every Sungmin lover should put this on their ‘favorites’.

    Hehehehe… spare me~ *_*

  • asMINnt

    feel free to use the pix
    i’d love to see more fanvids for Ming D:
    when finishing ur fanvid, send it to me plz !! ^^

  • grannyLEE

    Really? Thanks… ^_^

    Of course, I will tell you if i have finished my fanvid of him.
    But for the meantime, I want to share u my first fanvid of Sungmin.

    Here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yCBou_Axnx4

    Thanks again.~!

Leave a comment